Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I started looking for a new car earlier this year. Started at Hansel, then went to 4 other dealers. Ended back at Hansel. Michelle Sanchez was very helpful and attentive. She was one of the reason I decided to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I’ve been servicing my car here for the last 10 years Service has always been fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

All personel I encountered at this location was STELLAR. Amazing customer service, knowledge, professionalism, kindness, and went above and beyond to instill trust and confidence. Hansel Acura is my place, and Carlos is my guy!! I wil continue to have my car serviced there as well as recommend them to EVERYONE I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Reasonable vehicle price, easy to deal with and helpful, no pushy sales tactics, purchase and delivery went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Nice people car wasn’t actually very clean even tho they said they were cleaning it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Oil change is getting too expensive. And I remember when you guys used to clean the cars inside and outside, now you guys barely wash the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Good costumer service. Carlos is a great pperson.Very communicative person. Very good explaining on what the service was done. Thank you Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very accommodating friendly and efficient. The shuttle service, Lyft is an excellent service for me and very helpful in getting me to and from work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Everyone I dealt with at this dealership has been amazing from the start of my car search till the very end of purchasing from them. They are honest and so helpful, I couldn’t recommend them more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Consistently great service and attention to detail. I've been taking my Acura cars there for over 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The workers in the service department are very friendly, and my car was ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Friendly, on time ,Doing good job ,friendly service, good employees ,good coffee,waiting room is clean❗️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Good customer service, thank you Carlos!! Every thing gets done on time and well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great customer service they help you right away take care of your car. They’ll provide a ride if you need to go somewhere if you don’t want to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Trustworthy, fair and always very friendly. Accommodating and very clear on device needs, work being performed and estimated cost. Fast and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Very good customer service and attention to detail. Always on time and love that they wash my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Customer service was very friendly and informative and accurately walked me to my car to make sure everything was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Since 1994 I’ve been used to fabulous service from prestige and Hansel Acura of Santa Rosa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Hansel Acura gave me a wonderful experience from drop off to pick up. I will definitely go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great hospitality, wonderful experience! I came in wanting a specific suv and left with the exact suv that I came in for. I was assisted by Isamar and Andy which was extremely nice throughout the entire process which my trip to Acura well worth it. If you’re looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend going to the Acura on Corby Ave in Santa Rosa, you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

They have a great crew , great lobby and fantastic service with knowledgeable and experienced technicians

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great service but took longer then originally quoted. Took 2.5 hours instead of 1.5 hours. Still great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

World-wide, there is no better customer service than this dealership. Impossible to beat this service. I pulled in late in the day, 4:30 Sep 7, 22, with a nail in my tire. The person at the counter ensured I was well taken care. My tire was repaired on the spot and I was safely on my way after 30 minutes. This is not my first experience with them. They are consistently the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very helpful service and kind people. Had to return because of a constant batter problem that was supposed to be fixed last December. They helped and kept true to the warranty, that was superb! Afterward I ordered a key fob. There was confusion with the description, the operator called it a transmitter which had me uncertain of the work but after a conversation it cleared up. Overall the service turned out to be helpful and better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Friendly customer service and good use of technology for status updates. It would still be good to receive a text when car is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Carlos at Hansel Acura is amazing. He embodies what customer service should strive for at any company. We had a computer problem on our MDX which required a new module that was on back order. With no loaner cars available and Acura corporate not helping, Carlos worked with us and understood how difficult our situation became. We were a bit dismayed by Acura Corporate unwillingness to help and luckily found a work around to keep us driving until the part arrived. The computer module arrived a month early and Carlos worked with us to make sure we had a loaner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Service was performed timely, with notification when it was completed. Our representative was on lunch when we came for pickup, and another representative jumped up to assist. All paperwork was completed and ready to go for in and out service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Everyone is friendly and respectful. The service advisors are knowledgeable. The dealership is sharp. I have been coming here for over 30 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

They kept me updated, provided me what was needed and options, cleaned car.and provided ride as needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

making the appointment was easy. they kept in touch through out the day. they offered timely rides to and from work. they were kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I have been a customer purchasing my 2006 MDX in November 2005. That's seventeen years of excellent service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The service is the best from the front desk to the mechanics they are 100% professional welcoming and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Sales experience with Victor Love was great. He was very patient, not pushy and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The service department has great people: they are friendly, professional, and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I took my vehicle in, because my back hatch was unable to open, the attendant figured out the problem and serviced my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The service was great. Very friendly. Overall experience was awesome. I think this review section shouldn’t make you have a minimum of 15 words. Just sayin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have specifically asked for a vacuum inside the car but it wasn’t done .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Thank you for all the help in taking care of the Recall on this Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

I love going to Hansel Acura because I always get treated with great customer Service. Carlos is always really helpful and very professional at what he does. He always looks for ways to make my experience great at Hansel Acura. I love when he gets to help me with my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Everything was taken care of in a timely manner and there was not any up sell this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Prompt and courteous check in upon arrival Intermittent updates on service status. Quick check out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Service manager I worked with was great. Ensured it was an efficient visit. In past this was not the case

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Friendly staff and reasonable estimates. Carlos kept me informed about the timing and when the car would be ready. Very professional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The service is all ways excellent! I’m very satisfied with the atención that I get From Carlos at Santa Rosa dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I purchased my TLX at Hansel Acura a couple years ago, every experience I’ve had from sales to service has been first class. I really don’t know how it could get any better. I’ve also spent over 38 years in the automotive industry and Hansel Acura is the goal that every dealership strives for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Professional, customer service oriented and communicative. Easy to make appointments. Washes my car after service is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Very quick and efficient service I had my tire changed and car check out in a short time frame!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Morgan was so professional. She even followed up the next day to be sure I was pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Service manager of Acura has been most helpful 👌 in answering my concerns. The salesmen of the Hansel/Volkswagen who I purchased my vehicle went out of their way to help me with my purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Service was quick and thorough. Carlos was very efficient and helpful. I was pleased. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I was disappointed about getting my windows dirty and not cleaning them after they made a mess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Scheduled service. I waited at the dealership while service occurred and it was done timely. Received a positive report on my car and had my questions properly explained. A positive service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Best store ever, service took care of my truck and it was done before the estimated time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great Service, friendly staff. Car wash person was exceptionally pleasant and diligent. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Car ready, On time, as promised, courteous service and my car was washed. Very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Easy to work with service rep. No pressure to have unwanted service done. Work completed on time as estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Michelle, Alex, Marci - everyone at Hansel Acura is amazing. Michelle Sanchez is a phenomenal salesperson. She will find you the car you are looking for. Will absolutely be back to the Hansel family of dealerships in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service was real good, like really really good I liked it. Will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Friendly, capable service and great communications. It's always a pleasure doing business with Hansel Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Service manager Carlos Martinez was very helpful and courteous in trying to address the non-working HFL module in our 2006 Acura. Unfortunately, Acura no longer supports this old of a car so a replacement module is not offered by Acura. The service manager was very helpful in providing us the part number in the hopes we could find it on line somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Great salesman, appreciate that they didn’t do a dealer markup on the car inventory they have for new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

My service appt was prearranged and everything went well. Thanks to the amazing people that I encountered . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Very professional,reliable,friendly good attention with the seller,l recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Our first experience with your dealership. Quite positive! Your service manager was quite helpful, and the work was done promptly, and at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

They provided excellent service by doing more than expected. They also washed the dirty car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great dealer with honest upfront pricing! Went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect with our new car and we were completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Seamless experience from booking of a service appointment within a few days to friendly and efficient execution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

These folks are the best. I got to speak with the service manager about my air conditioning unit. He explained things about what’s done. Morgan in Service is delightful . She gave me updates all morning an it was done one hour ahead of schedule. Thats why I choose Hansel Acura for my service needs. Tim Randolph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Morgan was fantastic!! My car was serviced and ready much earlier than expected. I will continue to have my car serviced at Hansel Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The entire Acura Team was outstanding and very accommodating with both the purchase and trade in of our MDX's. Michelle S. (our sales rep) went out of her way to make sure everything went perfectly. I would certainly recommend this dealership to family and friends!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Staff was friendly and professional; Very professional waiting area; Oil Change and tire rotation and car was ready when promised. All these are reasons I have been coming here for service for ten years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Friendly, professional, good service and very good people. I recommend people going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

very professional, friendly, clean everything is very easy to understand. exact times, reminder, great service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

The entire Acura Team was amazing. Parts worked very hard on getting the parts I needed and even found alternatives for ones that were back ordered with no ETA on delivery time. Morgan was very friendly and made a difficult situation more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I like your service. your service is great. I will always like my car to your shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Morgan McGrath is wonderful. She explained everything that would be done and was very helpful. There was an issue with my navigation unit and I had to bring the car back the next day. After further inspection, the service tech advised that the navigation unit has to be sent out for repairs. Of course I was disappointed since now I am unable to adjust my heater/AC unit or check some of the other features that are all attached to the navigation unit. Morgan will call me next week to let me know when the repaired unit is ready for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Friendly and good communicators. Efficient and good follow through. Will return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Friendly service. Even ordered and Uber for me to get to work while they serviced my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. They take good care of my car and have for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Always quick, attentive, communicative service at Hansel. It’s a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

As always, the service team was great! They kept me up to date on the status and I was out in just over an hour for oil change and tire rotation. I choose this dealer over the quick oil change places every time! The prices are comparable and usually less than the other guys, and there's a great lounge area that I can use while my car is being serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Carlos was amazing very helpful and always kept me updated I wish all services advisors where like him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

I had no idea I would drive out that day with my 2017 MDX advanced package. I was just going to "test drive" with help from Christine. She was friendly, knowledgable and no pressure. Communication was and is great... I texted her I need a new windshield when it wasn't 2 weeks old.. She immediately replied. I would highly suggest Christine my car buying experience was just what I wanted it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

I enjoyed working with my sales rep - he was responsive, attentive and friendly during my exploration and purchase of a 2009 Acura TL! Friendly customer service, clean dealership and good selection - Hansel Acura's a great place to look for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2011

It came time to replace our 2000 TL that has been a pleasure to own so naturally we were partial to a new 2012 TL. We shopped around locally a bit (Los Angeles area) but the problem we had was that we really wanted a Mayan Bronze exterior. It turned out that virtually the only one in the state was at Hansel/Prestige in Santa Rosa--about 400 miles north of us. I contacted them directly to get a price and find out about shipping the car. I dealt with Victor Love (Client Advisor) who not only gave us the best price (again this ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review